fbpx

CONTACT

NEXT FILM sp. z o.o.

ul. Czerska 8/10

00-732 Warszawa

tel. (+48 22) 55 55 334

NIP: 725 206 18 49

Robert Kijak
President

Kinga Rybarczyk
Managing director
kinga.rybarczyk@next-film.pl

Joanna Jakubik
PR manager
joanna.jakubik@next-film.pl
mobile: 514 793 494

Aleksandra Misiak
PR specialist
aleksandra.misiak@next-film.pl
mobile: 668 050 051

Aleksandra Karbowiak
Promotion manager
aleksandra.karbowiak@next-film.pl
mobile: 507 095 977

Marcin Kurowski
Film production and promotion manager
marcin.kurowski@next-film.pl
mobile: 725 207 315

Cezary Kruszewski
Head of distribution
cezary.kruszewski@next-film.pl
mobile: 722 382 354

Bartłomiej Bilski
Distribution specialist
bartek.bilski@next-film.pl
mobile: 519 662 475

Kamila Ostrowska
Distribution specialist
kamila.ostrowska@next-film.pl
mobile:. 514 857 101

Zuzanna Król
Head of production
zuzanna.krol@next-film.pl
mobile: 531 115 100

Paweł Malko
Film licensing manager
pawel.malko@next-film.pl
mobile: 507 095 818