CONTACT

NEXT FILM sp. z o.o.

ul. Czerska 8/10

00-732 Warszawa

tel. (+48 22) 55 55 334

NIP: 725 206 18 49

 

 

Robert Kijak
President

 

Kinga Rybarczyk
Managing director
kinga.rybarczyk@next-film.pl

 

Marta Marczak
PR specialist
marta.marczak@next-film.pl
mobile: 793 545 024

 

Joanna Jakubik
PR specialist
joanna.jakubik@next-film.pl
mobile: 514 793 494

 

Aleksandra Karbowiak
Promotion manager
aleksandra.karbowiak@next-film.pl
mobile: 507 095 977

 

Anna Orska
Marketing specialist
anna.orska@next-film.pl
mobile: 602 829 328

 

Cezary Kruszewski
Head of distribution
cezary.kruszewski@next-film.pl
mobile: 722 382 354

 

Bartłomiej Bilski
Distribution specialist
bartek.bilski@next-film.pl
mobile: 519 662 475

 

Zuzanna Król
Head of production
zuzanna.krol@next-film.pl
mobile: 531 115 100

 

Paweł Malko
Film licensing manager
pawel.malko@next-film.pl
mobile: 507 095 818